Holiday Closings


All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2016 & Friday, November 25, 2016
                               The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23, 2016.

Christmas - Friday, December 23, 2016, through Monday, December 26, 2016
                       The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 22, 2016.

New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

Easter - Friday, April 14, 2017, through Sunday, April 16, 2017
                

Print Friendly