Holiday Closings


All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2015, through Saturday, July 4, 2015

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015 & Friday, November 27, 2015
                                The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25, 2015.

Christmas - Thursday, December 24, 2015, through Sunday, December 27, 2015
                                The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, December 23, 2015.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016
                                The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 31, 2015.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2016

Easter - Friday, March 25, 2016, through Sunday, March 27, 2016

Print Friendly