Board Officers (2015-2016)

Board Members

Donna Pohl
Mary Fran Troy
Denise Parker
Dr. Larry Ringer
Anne Orrell
Dr. Larry Koeninger
VP/President Elect
Past President
Library System Director
Georgianne Bigam
Judy Childs
Anita Foley
Jan Folse
Susan Irza
Erin Kracht
Helen Kunz
Wendi Lamphear
Carolyn Lampo
Carol Maxson
Jeanne Mitchell
Clara Mounce
Elizabeth Pool
Faye Pound
Dr. Kirby Smith
Kimberley Sparks
Shirley Thornton
Pat Vinson

Board Meetings

The Friends Board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 4 PM. The Friends Board does not meet in June, July, or August.
For more information, contact the library director at (979) 209-5611.

Print Friendly