Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Christmas – Friday, December 22, 2017 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 21, 2017.
  • New Year’s – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Easter – Friday, March 30, 2018, through Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018
    The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21, 2018.
Print Friendly