Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23, 2017 through Sunday, November 26, 2017
    The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22, 2017.
  • City of Bryan Employee Holiday Luncheon – closed 11 AM to 1 PM on Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Christmas – Saturday, December 23, 2017 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • New Year’s – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Easter – Friday, March 30, 2018, through Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Print Friendly