Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day – Sunday, July 3, 2022, through Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Staff Development Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, 2022, through Sunday, November 27, 2022
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 23.
  • Christmas – Friday, December 23, 2022, through Monday, December 26, 2022
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Thursday, December 22.
  • New Year’s – Sunday, January 1, 2023, through Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Easter – Friday, April 7, 2023, through Sunday, April 9, 2023
Print Friendly, PDF & Email