Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Employee Luncheon – 11 AM to 1 PM on Friday, December 11, 2021
  • Christmas – Friday, December 24, 2021, through Monday, December 27, 2021
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Thursday, December 23.
  • New Year’s – Saturday, January 1, 2022, through Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Easter – Friday, April 15, 2022, through Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Staff Development Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, 2022, through Sunday, November 27, 2022
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 23.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email