Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Staff Development Days – Monday, October 11, 2021, & Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021, through Sunday, November 28, 2021
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 24.
  • Christmas – Friday, December 24, 2021, through Monday, December 27, 2021
  • New Year’s – Saturday, January 1, 2022, through Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Easter – Friday, April 15, 2022, through Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
Print Friendly, PDF & Email