Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Easter – Friday, April 2, 2021, through Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Staff Development Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021, through Sunday, November 28, 2021
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 24.
  • Christmas – Thursday, December 23, 2021, through Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • New Year’s – Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
Print Friendly, PDF & Email