Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Christmas – Saturday, December 22, 2018 through Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year’s – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    The libraries will close at 5 p.m. on Monday, December 31, 2018.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Easter – Friday, April 19, 2019, through Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019

Other closings:

  • RINGER LIBRARY CLOSED DUE TO CONSTRUCTION – Monday, November 5, 2018 through Sunday, June 2, 2019
Print Friendly