Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • City of Bryan Employee Luncheon – Friday, December 13, 2019, Mounce closed 11 AM – 1:30 PM
  • City of Bryan Employee Luncheon & Library Director’s Retirement Reception – Friday, December 13, 2019, Ringer and Carnegie closed 11 AM – 3 PM
  • Christmas – Saturday, December 21, 2019, through Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Tuesday, December 31.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Easter – Friday, April 10, 2019, through Sunday, April 12, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26, 2020, through Sunday, November 29, 2020.
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 25.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email