Holiday Closings

All libraries will be closed for the following holidays:

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26, 2020, through Sunday, November 29, 2020
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 25.
  • Christmas – Thursday, December 24, 2020, through Sunday, December 27, 2020
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, December 23.
  • New Year’s – Friday, January 1, 2019
    • The libraries will close at 5 PM on Thursday, December 31, 2020.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Easter – Friday, April 2, 2021, through Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Sunday, July 4, 2021
Print Friendly, PDF & Email